CHANNEL INACTIVE


4 thoughts on “CHANNEL INACTIVE”

  1. dude, it’s my birthday!! i got my own keyboard, some thinking puddy, and a water gun!!!!

    so MOTHERFUCKING AWESOME!!!!! 😀

      1. and my grandma gave me 20 big ones (I mean dollars, not weapons). hopefully, I can afford to buy BattleBlock Theater when it comes to PC with that money. if it doesn’t by March, hell, I’ll just buy one or all of the following….

        -the upcoming “Mew-Ganics”
        -Bit Trip presents: Runner 2 (Future Legend of Rhythm Alien)
        -the witness
        -Noitu Love
        -Spelunky
        -Tiny and Big: Grandpa’s Leftovers

        what do you think of my picks?

Say Something.

