Sorry guys I screwed up :S


Sorry guys I screwed up :S

6 thoughts on “Sorry guys I screwed up :S”

      1. oh. OK, then. by the way, “An Ugly Vacation”? Second worst vacation video you ever made. no offense, bro. ‘:) (the first is probably “Isle of Palms”. dude, it is your shortest vacation video and lacks music and scenes.

        1. …fucking hell…

          I hated those old vacation videos! THEY SUCKED! I promised myself to never make one of those horrendous things again. “An Ugly Vacation” and “Isle of Palms” are not like those old movies. They’re just normal. stop motions.

          Also, for the ten-billionth time, “An Ugly Vacation,” was not directed or written by me.

Say Something.

