Time for a poll! Please vote on it. (IT’S OVER)


So yeah, it’s time for a poll! You know how it’s boring how I never upload ANYTHING for a month at a time? This time, I am going to make a legitimate effort to start a gaming series! There are a few games in the poll below that I can start the series with. Vote for the game you think I should play! If you don’t know what a particular game is, you can Google it. If you don’t like any of the choices below, too bad! It won’t be the only game I’ll play anyway.

Personally, I would love to play Monaco: What’s Yours Is Mine, but I think the fans should choose the game!

THE POLL IS OVER! FEZ IS THE WINNER!

Fez

Oh, I put this here also for fun:

Capture

23 thoughts on “Time for a poll! Please vote on it. (IT’S OVER)”

  1. I voted for Monaco. I bet it will win. oh, and which of these games should I play:
    headcase,
    mutiny,
    or twin shot 2?

  2. speaking of video games, i’m making one that won’t be out for a while. (note: it’s a racing game starring small gummi bears, so don’t criticize me for making it sound small) believe it or not, i’m making you, comoko, darkvaati13, mrpipy123, and my sister and I in it. your vehicle is currently a toy box with wheels, mine is cardboard powered by sprite bombs, comoko’s is a lego lawnmower, jake’s is a wii U hoverboard, my sister’s is a playmobil shopping cart, and ethan’s is a minecart, since he plays minecraft a lot. it will be your logo, not your face.

    1. I don’t think that gummy bears are good characters to use for the game. Instead, use something less cheesy (not literally). Plus, I think Jake (drakvaati13) would prefer an NES controller car instead of a Wii U one. P.S. A toy box with wheels? Hell no! I want my car to be “the SUB!”

      1. actually, jakes does look like an NES controller, but I forgot about what it was overnight, then colored it like a wii U. I made your vehicle a “lil torquey coolernows” box because it might’ve been easier to make a pit crew for that instead of the sub.

      1. HERE’S A GOOD JOKE FOR YOUR SERIES: YO MAMA’S SO STUPID, WHEN SHE WENT TO A RESTAURANT, SHE MOONED THE WAITER BECAUSE YOU SAID “BOTTOMS UP!” good, huh?

              1. or this…(it only works with fat gogos like b-boy and bigu) You remind me of a map.. a GLOBE to be exact.

Say Something.

