New video coming soon! (FINALLY)


It’s about time I make a legitimate stop motion! I’m going to go to South Carolina over Mid-Winter Break, and the best part is…I’m going to a resort! I hope there’s lots to do so I can get lots of inspiration! I cannot confirm an exact release date, but I can tell you that it should be out no later than early March! I don’t have a name for the video yet, nor can I confirm if comoko_’s characters will be in it. (Comoko_’s characters include Hiro, Hirok, and Unka.) Just be excited!

 

P.S. I think I can make it a 500 subscriber special, too!

One thought on “New video coming soon! (FINALLY)”

Say Something.

