WTF happened to my avatar?


Well, Happy 2013, because my New Year’s resolution was to get a new avatar! (Because fastanthony123 was copying me.)Capture

344334

So yeah, here’s the new avatar! Hope you like it (and no one copies it) because this will be around for a long time!

realcoolicon2

P.S. Welcome to the new website! Pretty cool, huh?

 

UPDATE 9/12/2016: Fastanthony123, if you’re reading this, I’m sorry. It was uncalled for to make you feel bad for making that avatar similar to mine, as well as trying to make videos similar to mine. You didn’t have any bad intentions and I should’ve respected that.

 

8 thoughts on “WTF happened to my avatar?”

Say Something.

