Version 3.2 of my website is here!


Nothing really special in this update of my website. Just a little tweaking with the side bar.

The side bar now offers the following:

-a list of the most recent blog posts (so you don’t have to click on “blog” on the side all the time)

-a list of upcoming events (times listed are Greenwich standard time)

-my twitter feed (parents beware: it sometimes contains bad language)

Thanks for sticking with me this far into my stop-motioning career! \(^-^)/

-coolernow123

One thought on “Version 3.2 of my website is here!”

Say Something.

