Stuff That’s Not Going to be in Lost in London


Hey everyone! I am back from London. Unfortunately, I took too many breaks so Lost in London will NOT be an hour, just 30-45 minutes. But you never know, things could change! Also, I forgot to put time-lapse photography. Other than that, Lost in London is underway! The coolernow123 membership has taken a change in plans. No longer do you need to sign up to hear secret news, because I deleted the page. I will share special news to the public. Bye now!

Say Something.

