The Last Bit Of News


Hello everyone! I have just finished sleepaway camp. But as I said in my last vlog, I will be gone for another week to develop “Lost in London” in London. I am departing for London this weekend, but I just wanted to say this quick bit of news before I go away for a week: “Lost in London” will be the season 2 finale. Most of you might have known that already, but I’m just saying this just to be sure. See you in August!

P.S. While developing this post, this message popped up:

Say Something.

